Can I cancel my listing at any time? Yes – if the tickets haven’t sold. Log into the 'My Account' section of the website to cancel them. If they’ve already sold, you can’t delete or cancel the listing. Related articles How will I know when my tickets have sold? How do I remove a listing I no longer wish to sell? How much can I sell for? How does Ticketmaster Resale work? When do tickets come off sale?